do you agree or disagree?Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

The question is whether technology has caused children to adapt ordinary thoughts or not. Everyone in consideration to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to concur with such a frustrating circumstance. I believe that nowadays children are at the same rate of intelligence compared with the past but technology prevents them from achieving breakthrough. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my vantage point:

To begin with, one should notice that now populations have been decreased and every family has one or two kids; hence, parents can dedicate much more money for their young to provide a wide range of electronic devises for them; therefore, a variety of up-dated apparatuses will be available. This generation does not need to work part-time unlike the past. It goes without saying that the overwhelming majority of children were experiencing different types of jobs beside their school's life; consequently, their mind was ready and creative for doing anything. Nevertheless, today's families do not allow their beasts to work at the same time with their college due to improving the life conditions, so they have to stay at home and manipulate their smartphones.

The second reason for my argument lies in the fact that the psychologists have convinced parents that playing in out can be danger for children, so this little generation has abused from this situation and have been addict to technology. In the past period, the young were spending much time in out with their friends, meanwhile their curiosity were steering them to explore new things or at least imitate points which were being shown by the TV. For instance, once I and my brother tried to make a huge paper airplane. It is true, that dream could never become to the reality; however, our endeavor was worthwhile. Nowadays, children expect from companies or other people to provide more facilities and welfare for them instead of showing any efforts because technology has removed all of their needs

As I have illustrated, I strongly believe that technology plays a crucial role in children's life and since they can simulate all their imaginations in such cyber world; as a result, creativity feeling will be reduced among children.