Do you agree or disagree?

When teacher assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Even though many scholars and some of the people argue as if it is a general truth that students will take more successful results and consequences of their projects and plans, if they work on project individually, I firmly recommend that teacher should prepare and force students to work on a same project as a team-work for improving their communication skills and take more experiences and abilities for their future job. And believe it or not, in modern and complex societies, community’s skills is necessary for every person. I will elaborate my idea with significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the meaningful reasons coming to my mind at first is that if teachers want to witness a progressive and socially upcoming generation, they should encourage students and authorities to also focus on team-works rather than just work alone on a project. As a matter of fact, when students work with each other on a same project, not only they do their task completely, but also they learn who behave and act in groups well. As an example, my professor in university used to give her students group studies and I learn to be responsible for my work and also members of group have excellent relationship. Let’s look at a case study that should make things clear. Some years ago, some of my teachers conducted an experiment in most of their students related by team-works and considered it’s data, actually they achieve remarkable results that students learn how manage and control their time and also how share their opinions and ideas with each other.

Another my remarkable reason is that today companies apply people who have more skills and experiences related to their field. Universities and educational centers are great places where student can obtain this abilities by work with each other, of course on a same projects. For instance, my major in university is environmental pollutions, I used to work on many projects with my friends such as water, soil and wastewater sampling, and I can find job easily than another my friends who work alone.

As a result, as reasons mentioned above, I strongly recommend students improving and enhancing their future job conditions by principle in communications such as team-works and take better experiences and skills when they work with each other on some same projects.