Do you agree that people should always participate in the activities that they are good at or talented?

By dawn of the civilization, people have started to participate in different activities which are related on onrelated to their talent and interest. Although most people believe that we should participate in activities which are unfamiliar to our abilities and interests, I strongly believe that we should attend in courses and acts that are similar to our talents to expand our communitation and learn better. I will alaborate on my reasons in the subsequent essay.

Initially, background has a profound impact on human's learning process which helps us to learn better and deeper. Participating in activities which we are so tallented on them not only help us to better comprehend works and concepts, but they also help us to boost our self confidence in activities which we are not good enough. For example, I finished my military period about 3 years ago and I had lost my confidence completely. After a while, a famous company suggested me a good job opportunity which was familiar to my talent. I worked about 2 years and learned all the work's detail imidiately and this success helped me to attain confidence for continueng my academic courses and be a prosperous engineer in my country. In this regard, i think if you want to stimulate yourself to your purpose, its time to experiment yourself in your talented activities.

Secondly, one of the momentous factors for successing in life is related to your community, especially in your job field. Its vivid that if you want to make a powerful community, you should show your talent and ability to convey other and make community with you. In my opinion the best way to make a great community chain is to participate in activities which is based on your ability and interest. For instance, last year I attend in a mechanical exhibitation which was held in Istanbul, i whatched different companies and engineers from different countries. I described my tallent and interest to them and fascinitate them to my ability, and this participating provide me a large number of job opportunity that made me so famous and prosperous. So participating in your field and interest activity can help you to find better job and expand your professional relation.

To sum up, attending in activities which are based on your abilities are a good way to stimulate your self and boost your confidence also, it would help you to enlarge your friend and work society to recieve a vast variety of work opportunities.