Educating children is a hard task because of using cell phones and games online

Today, Using cell phones or laptops is usual among people and every person even children have one of these, some people are on the belief that electronic devices have effected on children life and their education and they think it's not very good. However, other people don't believe that and think that would be nice for them. But I am in line with people who think cell phone has benefits for the following reasons.

The first reason is that, children are able to search on the internet for everything that they would like to know and they can find much information about any topic which they are looking for that. For example, a student who has a problem in his math class such as a sophisticated question which cannot solve it so he can search about this question on the internet and find out how he should solve the question.

The second reason is that, today’s world has changed and if you don't know how you should use electronic devices, you might not enjoy your life and future world is full of robots so now you have to learn using Internet and other things.