Education

Education is the most important aspect of our lives. It is where we spend most of our times and many years learning and researching. According to the survey, more and more people nowadays attend universities to get help needed to develop their career.

The main reason is that, it is the most suitable spot to absorb knowledge. It always has been known that, " knowledge is the power": the more the knowledge the one possesses, the more the he easily succeeds in his career life. For example, MBA graduates of famous universities such as, HRAVARD, will acquire high payment by the companies when they are hired for the first time. Furthermore, after they obtain several works, development and experience they will attain not only higher payment but also endless promotions.

Second reason is that, you will improve you abilities in many fields, such as, communication,corporation and in dependency. Also, he will make new friends with his school mates who will be his colleagues or business partner in the future. In this way, his view will be widened and his ability will be improved. So when he goes of the campus, he will be a strong competitor. So as to acquire all these, university should not be a plan B.

Last but n't least is in the contrast, History illustrates that, people who didn't attend universities have few opportunities to develop their careers. That is because companies only hire them in jobs that required only physical abilities. Unfortunately, most of the these companies have replaced them with automated machines, it is much faster and cheaper. As you an see, attaining a degree from a university couldn't be more important.

In sum, though some may oppose my opinion, university degree will be a great addition to the student life. Not only will the addition develop his career but also the increase his abilities in may aspects. Every high school student should consider enrolling in bachelor major at the university.