Everyone wants to be as healthy as possible. Fortunately, in modern society there are many things that people can do to improve their physical condition. What do you think is the best way to stay healthy?

The trend nowadays is towards having healthy life that it relies of health and strong body. A strong body can overcome a hectic life hands down. More and more individuals should know that a strong and potent body needs physical exercise. I feel this way because of couple of reasons which I will explain in the following essay.

First of all, in every levels of sophistication state particularly a developed society should invest in healthy life with long term strategies such as, healthy food, physical exercise and so on. There is no doubt in my mind that exercise make a contribution to release tension, reduction of stress, and feel fresh in case of mental diseases. Moreover. The medical scientists suggested that doing a regular exercise give more oxygen to lungs that resulted in facilitate blood circulation, regulate of pressure of blood and others. Also, doing exercise help to consolidate the muscle that lead to a sportsmen enable to handle versatile task in his work and household chores. For example, when I had carried out my master thesis that I had to doing many task such as the field and laboratory research. Sometimes I fell a sense of frustration and weakness that resulted difficulty for handle my tasks. After a while, I doing exercise in the gym club of my campus, I feel fresh and vigorous in order to overcome of my hectic lifestyle at that time.

Secondly, there it is no doubt that doing a regular and accurate for exercise will give an aesthetic body. A beautiful forms of body is very important either for male or female gender. One of the critical factor for models, actors and actress are having a proper and beautiful shapes of body that can help them in successful in film and fashion industry. as for my opinion, an formed body gives more confidant to individuals.

One obvious conclusion to be drawn is that the sports or exercise is essential/inevitable activity for humankinds that lead to healthy lifestyle and help to decline of medical and mental disorder.