Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

A hectic lifestyle that causes stress plays a major role in responding to all the diseases whether it is diabetes, unhappiness, or brain stroke. Therefore, it is important for people to use part of their time for their own to improve their mental health. Personally, I believe that famous people deserve more privacy. I feel this way for two main reasons. Which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, privacy is a crucial element of mental health. The lack of that can cause problems for the mental health of a person. When people are alone or with their family, they can express their feeling easily without hesitation or fear of being judge. But, if you do not relief yourself it is possible for you to breakdown mentally. Celebrities do not have enough privacy. Consequently, they always worry about being watched by people or media. So, they cannot express their feelings like anger or sadness. Due to, their reputation everything goes on media. As a result, it can cause a negative effect on their mental health and destroy their entire life. For instance, Bobby Fischer, the greatest chess player all the time when he became popular among people. Media at any time or in any situation published his photos. After a few months, he could not handle it. Therefore, he abandoned chess and went to an island to live alone.

Secondly, famous people want to do normal stuff. For example, they want to go to a restaurant, going for a walk with their dog, and go to the gym. However, in reality, it does not happen. Because people love them. They want to take pictures with them or have their signature. Due to the previous fact, every normal things become problematic for them. Therefore, they cannot enjoy their life. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. About ten years ago, my brother started his career as an actor. After a few movies which he had a roll on them, he became famous and everybody knew him. Every time we went to the restaurant with my brother peoples came and asked questions or took selfies. Because of that, we could not eat our food. That experience was really awful.

In conclusion, famous people need more privacy. This because when you do not have time for your own it causes problems for your mental health, and they need fun in their life and need some time to spend in public places.