Getting a job in which you work with other people are better than getting a job in which you work alone.

There is a substantial number of people who are of the opinion that getting a job in which you work with other people is better than getting a job that you work alone and I personally concur with their opinion. I mention two interesting points here to support my agreement.

To begin with, the most important reason is work with others causes to do the job efficiently. It means the speed is faster than someone works alone. Also, working in group increases returns because everyone has some skills which he/she is proficient in. When they are working together each one undertake the specific part of the job and concentrate on. Therefore, at the end the whole job is done in the best way. Meanwhile, if there is a weakness in some parts, it is not seen and the others' job can cover these faults. For this reason, I agree with the idea that working with others is better than working alone.

The other reason can be mentioned is when people work in a group, they can strengthen their ability by learning from each other. The group working makes a chance for all to collaborate with and gain skills from each other. I remember when I worked in work group; one was responsible for typing because she was short hand typist. The other was responsible for gathering data and I represented the presentation. On that time I learned how to interview to collect related data and also how to type it fast.

In sum, working with others has a lot of benefits either for participants or final job. People can learn from each other and help themselves to offer great performance. On the other hand the result of working alone even skillful person manage it, is not comparable with group working that is why I agree with working in a group.