Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Nowadays, the presence of technology aggravates the complexity of human life. Accordingly, there are numerous people who are of the opinion that ability to plan and organize is crucial for modern life. I believe to this statement and I elucidate my viewpoint by three supports.

First and foremost, learning to plan should be thought to the kids in early stage of their childhood because planning is not kind of ability to be learned at one night. Children must internalize it if they desire to apply it in future. For instance, A mother are able to teach her little child to set his room after every play, but it is difficult to compel her husband to wash the dishes. In this way, child are more likely to organize and learn self discipline. Therefore, they manage to benefit from it in latter difficult situation.

Additionally, modern life are prone to expose an unexpected conditions. Actually, one solution to overcome the unpredictable future is to be organized. Actually, childhood is the best time to practice this kind of situation by playing or watching informative cartoons. A classic example is a cartoon I saw when I was a child. In a cartoon the man was a scientist who was spending most of his time in his lab. Although, he had a lot of work to do, he played with his children and scheduled his work in a notebook.

Finally, development are progressing quickly which never stop for anyone to prepare herself to continue. That is why, it is more significant for young people to adapt themselves with change as soon as possible, Again, the best way to handle the complex life is to have plan to every event.

In conclusion, I personally agree complex life need plan and young people should be organized to make their lives to reduce the uncertainty they may confront.