Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams.

Even though there is a popular agreement that expanding more money in support of artwork is a better choice for many peoples, I have a different opinion. I agree that spending more money on sports and athletics facilities are best for me. I feel this way for 2 reasons, which I will examine in this essay.

First and foremost, funding sports facilities with more money helps students to improve their health as well as decrease the mortality rate, Additionally, students will get their best result in academics life. Along with this, improving sports opportunities by spending more money on them encouraging them to exercise so they can maintain their body posture. Furthermore, involvement in some athletic practice aids them to boost their immune system. Therefore the government should make it easier for people to adopt an active and healthy lifestyle. For instance, I remember when I was a child I used to work out a lot like jumping, running, and aerobic exercise so it strengthens my muscles and bones.

As a result, investing a greater amount of money in sports definitely has a positive impact on their daily life.

Secondly, sports and games play a very important role in our social life. The Government should provide funds so that schools can arrange a free sports games. Moreover, students build their bond with the other students also they can participate in their daily life activities and take more knowledgeable skills from them. Although, many people come from different backgrounds so they will enhance their communication skills. For example, I belong from a very small town in Hyderabad there was a Gymkhana club over there me and my brother used to play badminton every day. Eventually, by playing badminton we met a lot of new people and made new friends we created Beautiful memories together. Therefore, supporting sports games with more money obviously directly related to improving our interpersonal skills.

In conclusion, all the factors I mentioned we can reach in the result that everyone have a right to enjoy their life by different perspective ways so supporting sports with a larger amount of money has a countless number of benefits.