It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.

It is important to understand concepts and ideas so that we can learn and grow. We should all be able to understand difficult ideas and concepts in elementary school. It is important to understand difficult ideas and concepts in college and career. But the more we understand, the better our lives become.

Concepts and ideas are the building blocks of learning. Knowing the essential ideas and principles of a subject will help you to understand and retain information. It will also give you the vocabulary you need to discuss the subject with others. It is important to understand concepts and ideas so that you can effectively learn new material.

Understanding the concepts and ideas of a field is important for future success. It can help you identify gaps in your knowledge, improve your productivity, and help you learn new things. This section introduces some of the main concepts in the field of computer science. You can use it to help you better understand the content you are reading, and to strengthen your ability to reason about computer science concepts.