Has the ease of cooking improved life?

From many erudite thinker’s points of view, although human is on the edge of civilization now, no one can turn a blind eye to a significance of cooking at home as a one of the greatest and oldest humankind’s art. Furthermore, in numerous circles of researchers and scholars, whereas some are inclined toward opinion that foods should be cooked at home and fast foods don’t have enough nutritious value and useful vitamins, on the extreme of the rope, some believe that our time is very important and we shouldn’t assign any time to cook and with having different restaurant with different ready food, we can choose our foods easily. While both sides take their own positions, from my vantage point, the first group carries more weight. In the following paragraph, I will delve into some conspicuous aspects which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

The first exquisite reason of the current discussion which demands a keen contemplation is that fast foods are made in restaurants are in an unhealthy situation that can influence our diet. For example, restaurants use different persuasive materials, a variety of artificial addictive colors and vitamins to attract customers and this leads to dangerous diseases such as heart attack and high blood pressure. So cooking at home with natural ingredients is a healthy way.

The second reason coming to my mind to substantiate and vindicate my standpoint concerned with this issue is that going to a restaurant every day for this reason that we don’t have enough time to cook, leads to the vanishing of one of the oldest human’s art. Food and cooking have influenced almost every step that humankind has taken so this art has a valuable position in our life. Furthermore, cooking at home can create the peaceful atmosphere and family members can come together and talk about different topics such as different methods of cooking. So this old art can be enhanced by families and should not disappear by this busy people.

To put everything in a nutshell, a broad look over the main points and discussion reveals the fact that, with less time devoted to cooking, the chances for such nutritious meals are now rare and people should go to the restaurant and eat unhealthy and innutritious foods. Furthermore, they lose the chance of coming together in a peaceful atmosphere and finally one of the oldest human’s art has been influenced by time goes on.