At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Although classes and libraries are important for our schools and societies and play an incredible role in people's future, no one can turn a blind eye to the significance of the sports and social activities in blooming and thriving the nations. While some believe that government should pay attention more to classes and libraries, on the other extreme of the rope, some believe that sports and social activities are important and we should not forget their crucial role. Although both sides take their positions, from my view, the latter group carries more weight. In the following paragraph, I will explain my reasons.

First, I think that sports and social activities can improve student's brain activities and help them think better. Actually, students can improve their self-confidence. For example, when I was a high school student I could not read English passages very well and I always confused about English pronunciation and Spanish pronunciation. I decide to join the sports gym at my high school in order to find new friends. That gym helped me communicate to other people and improve my English speaking. I am greatly thankful to the government to create that an amazing sports complex.

The second reason coming to my mind with this issue is that improving and paying attention to sports and social activities can discover and identify new young talents to society. These valuable talents are important elements for their country. For instance, five years ago Korea government allocated much money to construct sports complexes all over the country. They decided to achieve their dreams which were about Olympic games. In that sports complexes, they discovered new clever young talents who could wone colorful medals in Olympic games.

To put everything in a nutshell and broad lookover the main points and discussions reveals the fact that sports and social activities are important as classes and libraries and government should allocate much money to them in order to improve the student's brain activities and discover new young talents that can achieve dramatically goals such as colorful medals in Olympic games.