How do movies or television influence people’s behavior? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

television is a common electronic device that we can easily find in every house. tv it self tend to entertaining, delivering information, and widen the audience horizon. These content, unconsciously can give us an influence to our behavior: the outcome may be negative.

To start with, let us think carefully the influence to children. Nowadays, wa can find various T.V shows or movie program like romance,action, comedy, and thriller. however all of them are not suitable to all age, as in the movie they show vulgarity, violence, assortment, crime and many more. children can easily determine and blindly want to follow, what they see in movies. For example, children might watching their favorite super hero tv show everyday. in that show there are also a fight scene or dangerous action that trigger them to try. as you know children always have a big curiosity. it might lead them to a serious injury so, parents should be more careful in choosing the contents of the shows, watched by a child, to bring him up properly so that he can become a kind, responsible in society.

Moreover, watching tv could lead to a limitation in life social interaction. taking my family rule for example. during our dinner watching tv is prohibited. but because of the rule we having a good quality conversation with the family member. and also strengthen our family bonding. in addition overtime in tv watching can lead to a health problem. for example, my niece used to had a bad habit, she snacking and eating while watching tv. and at that time she was addicted to a reality show. she can spend like 4-6 hour a day immobilize and activity less in front the tv. she become over weight due to her bad habit.

In conclusions, tv has develop very bad impact not only unhealthy to our social live but also, serve a bad illustration to the kids. The solution is we have to be more wise in choosing the content and don't let tv taking over most our time.