Many students have to live with a roommate while going to school or university. What are some of the important qualities of a good roommate?

When children require to life in dormitory for school they starting to learn more independent. left behind their parent, sibling, best friend, and all hometown convenience. It's normal for having such a hard time at the beginning, yet a genuine roommate will be very helpful in that situation. I firmly belive a person with a respectful and responsibility become the best roommate you could ask for.

Firstly, students are diverse, they are coming from different family,culture,and religion.Even more, some of them are come from other part of the world and face completely divergent habit, so being respectful and being an easy-going person can understand each other and easily counterpart dissimilar character. furthermore, a mandatory factor is respect to privacy and right of each other. For example,instead of playing a loud music that can disturb their roommate, he/she will using headphone for good. thus, being thoughtful and flexible could be helpful to dissolve the problem.

secondly, in dormitory student are required to do household task by themself, such as tidying up the bedroom, dish washing, and cooking. they are considering to manage their living place cooperated as a team with their roommate. it will be more easier to fulfil all the task with distribute and take turns to the task it self. for example student can make a household duty schedule, so each will be more responsible and aware to their part.

In conclusions, connecting and keeping up with a different custom will be challenging at first, but if we meet a suitable one it enhance a joyous new experience.