If the government wants to invest in the following three areas, what do you think is the most worthwhile?

land exploration

education

health care

Nowadays, every society has variety programs in which it invests in order to thrive various aspects of people’s lives. In this regard, there are always many arguments between politicians about which aspect is more crucial than others; land exploration, education or health care? Some governors believe that government should pay more attention on education systems and sciences. However, others look through different lens. From my perspective, I believe people need health care and also equipped health centers which spread over the country. Because, healthy body means existence of more labor force and consequently more products.Also, diseases can prevalent in society easily if there is no care. I will elaborate on my reasons in following paragraphs.

First and foremost, society has no output if government does not care bout people’s health. As scholars said “healthy mind exists in healthy body”, people need healthy cares in order to have healthy mind. Because all of us carry out our work by our mind’s commands. Therefore, everyone needs enough health care to have health body, as a result, to have health mind. In this regard, government should provide health insurance for labor force whose productivity is crucial for whole society. For instance, they require some health centers around their work environment which check up their well being every three months. As I proposed above, society can not be productive without health supports.

Secondly, diseases and illnesses can prevalent easily and transform from one to another. If people do not care of their health and also have no health supports from government, diseases prevail would threat the whole society. Even person who cares about his or her health can not resist in this harmful environment. Therefor, everyone un intentionally would expose to death and harsh diseases. For example, consider HIV virus from which can be transformed one to another unconsciously and unfortunately there is no cure and medicine for this virus. So, I believe that government should establish health care centers to provide necessary information and prevention measures for this virus for people since prevention is better than cure. In the end, health cure is requisite to abandon prevalence of illnesses.

In conclusion, I strongly believe in the importance of health care in every society. By health supports from government, people can perform their work productively and also they can prevent from prevalence of harsh diseases.