If a person to whom you know wants to move to your city. What you think that what will be his liking and disliking.

The new place is always confusing for anybody. A person is always curious to know about the new place. If a person whom I know is planning to move to my city, I think that it would be a great experience for him. I would like to tell him some special features of my city. There will be many things are new to him. Some features will be favorable for him and some will be unfavorable. I will explain more in the following essay.

First of all, my city is a very big city. He will get many opportunities here. Additionally, he can easily find a new job since many industrial areas and many companies in the town. Besides these, he can easily access to anywhere with the help of the fastest public transportation like metro trains, fastest bus service, and other transportation. Since he is fond of eating varieties of foods, he can easily access many restaurants, malls, cafeterias, street food. He will find any type of food in the town. Furthermore, he has a great internet connection in every corner of the city. Therefore, I think that these things will be beneficial for him and he will like this.

Moreover, since this is a big city, it is very noisy and overcrowded. Sometimes traffic is very terrible in office hours. He will not like the overcrowded areas. Furthermore, apartments are very costly in the city area if he wants to live in the city center. There are strict traffic rules here. If anybody crosses the rules, he has to pay fine. So, he has to be careful while driving. Hence, there are fewer disadvantages than advantages. In some areas, the roads are very terrible, and without street lights. It is very difficult to drive in on those areas at night.

In the nutshell, there are many merits for him. So he will probably like the best features of the city. There are also downsides, he will not appreciate it.