If there’s a way to improve yourself, which one among the three choices you would take?

1. take more exercise

2. eat healthy food

3. reduce the amount of stress

It goes without saying that life has several crucial aspects which we acquire to accomplish them in order to continue the rest of life more efficiently. Consider there is a way to improve yourself among three choices: take more exercise, eat healthy food or reduce the amount of stress. Which one you would take? From my perspective, I would to choose the first one to improve myself. I will elaborate on my choice through two strong reasons.

The first reason to be mentioned is that I would like to lose weight and become fit because being unfit makes me very unpleasant and reduce my self-confidence. Indeed, when you do not have a beautiful and on shape body you do not like to be with people or in public places because no one like and enjoy from seeing a fat girl. Furthermore, I would take more exercise to have a healthy and fit body. Although take exercise not be sufficient and I need a healthy diet taking exercise make this process easier and more accessible for me. Lastly, taking exercise improves my self-confidence and also I feel more comfortable when I am in public places.

The second reason is that taking exercise has perfect effects on individual’s mind. When I do exercise I feel happier and have a perfect sight to the world. It makes me very positive person to cope with difficult situations. For example, hard exercises cause people feel more powerful and consequently they believe they can do everything with their power. This physical power has influences on their mind. They will not be a weak person in front of their problems. They always try to do their best. My friend is a professional athlete. She always tried hard to become professional. Furthermore, she becomes a firmly person and nothing can go over her. Lastly, I really want to be such a person in my life.

To put it briefly, taking more exercise can have several important effects on my life. Not only can I have an on shape body like models but also it causes positive effects on my mind to cope with difficult situation. Although stress and diet are two of crucial elements in my life I need more to take exercise.