If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

I live in İstanbul City. This city has very great things, such as different kind of restorants, cafes and so on. Moreover İstanbul city was effected by Ottoman Empires and other empires in the past. It gives very great historical structure and cultures. However, all these great specialities İstanbul has significant problem to living under the good conditions. In the other words, there are lots of problem, but one of them is really important. It is transportation beacuse İstanbul city is the most crowded city in Turkey. I am going to explain why I consider that problem is worther than others in 3 diffirent kind of aspects.

İstanbul city had settlement by the people all over the history which is mean this city had occupied or controled by some kings. At the began İstanbul city had huge wealth and in this circumstances this city was taken immagration for a long time.

Nowadays, İstanbul city has been crowded beacuse there is many companies in the city. Beacuse of that condition people live and work in this city. But there is a lot of traffic jams. For example, despite I have a car, I hardly ever use car to get somewhere in İstanbul. Even car gives more confortable, I have never been used car for domestic travel. As also other public transportation has same problem, they are using same way to go anywhere.Only subway and railway could be more usefull and benefical for citizen.Beacuse these public transportation has thier own way. They never use to normal way. In my view railway and subway has potential to fix İstanbul city's traffic problem.

Although railway and subway the most greatest thing to fix İstanbul city traffic problem. It is not enough for these huge kind of problem. In my opinion government has take some measure to cut to immagretion for İstanbul city. I believe that it could be with development other city in Turkey. For example, government decided to open new industrial companies which is about product clothes in Sourthern part of Turkey. Moreover that government had been investment for tea companies in the North part of Turkey. I absoultly support these kind of investment beacuse it means jobs for people who are living there. In the result, these people do not come in İstanbul city. It is cut the most of immagration in İstanbul city.

Other important measure is about universities and collages. Nowadays most of the valuable universities in İstanbul city. This means that İstanbul is taken student from other cities in Turkey. If government creats some great university in other city these student had never been live in İstanbul city. Moreover all these students which they had been came in İstanbul. They decided to find thier jobs in İstanbul beacuse they already had used to live in this city.