If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer

The hometown we live in the most important part of our lives. It is the place where we spend most of our time and many years of our life. I live in a small hometown and there are many things I would like to change it. Therefore, as and when presented with the opportunity for changing one thing in my hometown, I believe that I shall be tempted to lean towards constructing a super mall complex is a fantastic idea. I believe It's the most needed thing for two important reasons, which I will express in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason is Increasing job. To construct a mall, many people are needed including but not limited to civil engineers, labor workers, mechanical engineers, architects and truck drivers. It will open the door of multiple jobs for my hometown people. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Three years year, I read in a newspaper that one of the nearest towns was making a super mall and for that, they were hiring a lot of people for the construction. After a while, I notice that many neighborhood people got a job there. And also the advertisement in the newspaper couldn't stop as they need more workers to run the mall. As a result, I believe that If my hometown gets a wonderful opportunity by building a mall it will be very conducive for my hometown people.

The Second imperative reason is an improvement in roads and some other basic stuff. The constructing mall will collect a lot of tax money, which the government can use that for the betterment of town people like improvement in roads and schools or constructing a garden for children. Also, it helps to increase the value of the area. For instance, I saw that after 2 -3 years of building that mall in my near hometown, their roads were replaced from one lane to three-lane with better quality, the big garden was constructed, a new restaurant and multiplex theater opened. And I read in times magazine that It is all because of government is getting a lot of tax money from the mall businesses. And also as per the report posted in the year 2015 by dr. John and his team proved that that hometown tax in increase to 38% after constructing a mall. as a result, my firm conviction is that Constructing a mall will increase the tax revenue and creates lots of advantages for the hometown people.

In the nutshell, though some may oppose the ides, a new super mall addition will be a prudent choice. Not only it helps to create extensive jobs for hometown people but also helps to increase tax money which can be used for the betterment of hometown people. I think every government should think for the benefits of the addition of a super mall and apply it soon in their hometown.