If you were the leader of the country, what kind of policy would you use to succeed?

1. Creating job for unemployed people

2. Develop agriculture and reduce food prices

3. Develop Housing

The world is changing at a rapid pace due to the action of leaders. it is very challenging for each leader to choose the most effective policy to lead his country toward success. Every leader has their own preferred methods, and all of them have their own benefits. As far as I am concerned, we can push our country toward success by engendering job opportunities for unemployed people. I feel this way for two main reasons which will be explored in the following paragraphs.

First of all, one should take into account the fact that having a job gives the people a sense of purpose, which is necessities for each government. people can establish both long and short term goals for themselves, and also accomplish their professional goals which gives them a sense of satisfaction. Consequently, this people can readily enhance all aspects of their own country if their leader provides for them appropriate job. my own experience is a compelling answer. when I was graduated from university, I had stared with my friends to focus on a specific subject that was totally helpful for my country. Although we tried to achieve new discoveries, we did not strive for each day because we were unemployed and did not have enough incentive because the leader never relied on us. Finally, the previous leader changed After four years, and our new leader was savvy, since provided new job for unemployed people to make a prosperous country. In hence, we found new job and developed our research, so we obtained our goals and pushed our country toward success.

The second noteworthy reason is that the leader can surmount funding crisis which all countries are facing them by creating job for unemployed people. when accomplished people struggling with their job, can cooperate with international companies or produce manufactured goods with high quality and export it to other countries. Furthermore, they can generate profits through corporate sponsorship with other country. Thus, they can generate money for country. By this policy our country overcome the funding crisis. Moreover, I recently hear news reported that within three decades some parts of Europe are encountering funding crisis because they never trust their people and barely create job opportunities for their people. Had leader created job for unemployed people they would have made a breakthrough and surmounted problems.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that a leader has to germinate job for workless people to succeed. this is because the people will encourage enough to help their country in all facet and because this people can eliminate funding crisis by injecting money for their country.