Imagine that you plan to donate money to charity to help people in need. If you could give money to only one type of charitable organization, which one of the following would you choose and why?

- An organization that provides food and housing to people in need

- An organization that gives people money to start their own small business

- An organization that provides medical care to people in need.

Human beings are responsible for each other because they live in a same community. Therefore, each part of the society affects others’ success and prosperity; actually, we should be pay attention to people especially impoverished ones who can not afford their needs. To this aim, there are several beneficial attitudes. Some people believe that giving money to an organization to buy food and basic materials for poor people, is the best way for supporting while others have different opinions. Personally, if I want to give monetary support to charity, I prefer to help talent youth who do not have enough money to start their business. In other words, helping people to bring their ideas up is a better choice. To substantiate, there are two reasons which are discussed in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, supporting people to afford their needs by their own is more valuable because it is permanent. Who can support the necessary amount of food for all destitute people around the world? The answer is clear, nobody. Actually, it is impossible to completely solve the problem for all people who are in need. Therefore, I prefer to help penniless people to solve their problems without getting everyday help from others. To this aim, due to the fact that all humans are naturally talented and have several skills, surely they can achieve money if they have required basics at first stage. By giving handling the start requirement, I can help them not only be needless from others, but also, I can support them to illustrate their talent to all humans. Although giving money to buy food for people who are striving is highly worthy, the approach may create unpredictable consequences that are dangerous for shaping their characteristics. For example, some years ago, I gifted race, chicken, vegetable and some other foods to poor peoples on a small village at Mahallat that named Nimvar. Although they were really excited and appreciated it on that time, they expected similar work each year, and when we could not do same, they started to show aggressive behaviors. In other words, such support makes expectation in people that is harmful because they will not endeavor and just wait to someone help them.

Another worthwhile factor in this type of the charity is that establishing a new business also can help many other peoples to gain money. The business needs workers; so, myriad skillful job seekers, who do not have a job yet, can join the organization. Hence, not only this type of charity is fruitful for one person to establish his/her own business, but also it provides an environment to solve the lack of enough jobs issue. For example, in my country, there are numerous intelligent youth who need a small required money to establish their start-app. One of them is Ali Jomei who has created Snap company which gives services related to getting online taxi using a smart-phone. He started this successful start-up when got money from charity. Thanks to a kind person who supported Ali, currently, we have the service in my city that improves the level of society’s satisfaction.

To sum up, I prefer to pay money to support talented individuals to start their own company. The way can help destitute people to be more independence and teach them to obtain money with effort. Additionally, it is lucrative for all member of the community because the business needs several employees. Hence, more job positions will be available for unemployed ones.