independentTpo42

In today modern life people spend a large percentage of their time doing their jobs. So it is crystal clear that they should place much emphasis on the importance of job selections. In numerous circle of jobs, researchers has divided the people in tow distinctive cluster. The first groupe are satisfied with multiplicity task jobs and the second is pleased with monotony jobes. While some people inclined toward the diversity task jobs, on the other extreme of the rope the opposite view has its own proponent. I'm for one, interested into the first groupe and to some extend think that all job should be in this way. In what follow I will aptly substantiate my view points.

The first aspect of the current discussion which demand a keen contemplation is that, doing the same work all the day long make people bored and exhusted. So they deleberately inclined to stop work at least for a while in some stages. This approach to work result in decreasing the productivity of individuals. To clarify, as they perform a routine work all the day, they might lose creativity and ingenuity in their work. If they continue the same work for a long time it may threaten their mind and physical health. For example, speaking of the past, due to simplicity of works, people were multi skill. In recent ages, nonetheless technology has developed, more and more people are fascinated by multiplicity task and interdisciplinary works which need a tremendous kind of skills. As a matter of fact those works bringe about so much excitment that cant not been achived through routin works.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that depending upon culture, personality traits and age we find that people who have challenging jobs, show much more expert in tackling the problems of their life. Simply stated, their mind are accustomed to solve problems. Our minds in many aspect are so similar to muscles. If you train your mind, it would be productive and enhance their potentials. To shed more light on the issues, according to the result of the new surveys, prospective persons had more challenging and multiplicity works in their first years of employee. So if we target to be successful we should experience some form of difficult work in which to blossom.

To sum up, based on the discussion and by taking all the aforementioned ideas into consideration it can easily uphold that if people assigned to do ordinary task they could becom bored and overwhelmed by dissatisfaction and it also cused their mind to be useless and inefficient which explicitly affect their life. So I'm of the opinion that they should select divers task works.