It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.

Some of people think children has great oppurtinity if they are choosing same jobs with their parents. Becuase they defens to it is great for getting knowledge about a job. Others think that children are not choosing same job with thier parents. According to them children never have great think with a job. In my opinion children can choose parents' job beacuse they had already known very valueable specialities about any jobs. In the other words I agree with following statement and I am going to explain why I agree with in several reasons.

Children the most important things for their parents in the world. In this reason parents always want to thier children to be perfect. Under the this definition if a child had decided to do same job with parents, it would beneficial to him or her. Beacuse a child do not have to search any job when he or she will been graduated form a high school or an university. In other words, children are be able to find job directly when they will graduated form any level of education. For example, when I was a student at high school I had many friends one of my friends had worked with their father in a small company instead of they finished high school. This company was related with cars and my friends had great experiences about cars and thier engines. He had been learning great things about car even he only worked with his father. In this reason even a child did not graduate from university he or she has a chance find a job if they are choose same jobs with their parents.

Other reasons why I consider that children should choose same jobs with parents is given great knowledge about market. In other explaination for instance, I remember to when I was a student at university I really interested in politics and international relations. I had a friend which is student an university and she had choosed to Political Sciences department at university. When asked to her why you were choose that department, she told me I had choosed that department beacuse my father had been working for government at that time.We never cut our relationship we are meeting sometimes with her. She has found great job in Minister of Foregin Affairs beacuse of her father.As she got the chance working in there,she was taken great referans by her father.

In the conclusion,children should choose a job which is same with their parents' job for these reasons. A child has huge oppurtinity in terms of find a job and he or she get great experiences about any job. If I had to chanced to worked same job with my father, I would prefered to work same job beacuse of mentioned reasons.