It is better for children to grow up in the country side than in big city.Do you agree or disagree.
Growing up children in country side or in big cityes is now a big debate and both options have their on advantages and
disadvantages.Indeed it is sure that the environment the kids lives matters for the development of their behavior.
I believe that nurturing kids in big cityes have more advantages in their later life as compared to studying
in villages.
First reason is kids living in big cites have a better education as compared to the rural schools. For example,
I studied in a metropolitan city and we have computer lab in our school where as in my village school they teach about
computers but they don't have any exposure to computers. Do you think this matters? Surely I believe "yes" because this
help me to study better and get a good knowledge about computers and in turn helped me to get a job in that field itself.
Therefore, growing children in large cities have modern education and will help in their later life.
Secondly, students studying in large cities will adapt to the city environment easily in their later life. For
example, if a person finishes their studies in a village will probably come to the city for a job and he has to adapt with
the city environment. It will be difficult for them to adapt the fast life which can leads to depression. As a result
once studied in expanded cities have an advantage for this and they will easily handle the external things easily.
In conclusion, studying in village or in big city, both of them will acquire knowledge but will a certain advantages in
their exposure and will help in their later life.