It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

There are 2 groups of family in the world; the first group bring up their children in village and think that it is the best way, another group think that village is the worse place because it doesn’t offer enough opportunities

Firstly, I am totally agreed with these families who take their children to the countryside to live because it will provide children with sufficient fresh air. Fresh air is the most needed thing for people, especially in childhood. No pollutant air will be in a contact with your children, also no traffic will take their time. You parents and children will have some more time to spend together in the countryside than in the city. Sometimes living in the city will make you anxious because of some aspects like traffic, commotion and etc. and it will affect your personal life.

Nevertheless, living in the countryside also will deprive your child of some real life aspects. For example, to confront with traffic problem, of course, it has some negative aspects but traffic will teach children how to be patient, if we put it simply, it will prepare smalls for future life. Secondly, city life will provide you and your child with lot opportunities like a career, entertain and etc.

Moreover, sad but true if you want you child to be educated and definitely you have to choose city life because in our countryside there are not good enough teachers to teach. Education is second to none, that is the reason why most of the families must choose to live in the city.

In conclusion, for sake of your children, you have to choose the city for them to live the better life, even if the city has pollutant air.