Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Financial concerns have been a major part of people's decision-making processes in this modern world. This new era has brought many new and unique challenges that people need to be prepared to make well-informed decisions. As they mature, people appreciate financial independence from their families and also they want spend money on things they like to have. People may feel happy when they buy something or use a special service however, In my opinion, they should save for unexpected future concerns. This essay will discuss this matter thoroughly.

First of all, financial issues can attract various levels of attention among different people. Undoubtedly, mature people are more careful with the way they spend their money, while youngsters are less concerned with this matter. These young people may want to pay for many luxury commodities and products to feel happy in that moment. However, as they mature they feel the need to live separately from their parents to have the chance to experience the life on their own. One approach is to gain financial independence through which they can declare a state of freedom and independence to some extent. Therefore, they need to start saving what they earn by working hard, so they can enjoy it in the near future. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Once I obtain my visa to move to Australia, I began to save as much as I could which allowed me buy my own ticket, rent my own house and pay my bills. Now I am fully independent in terms of life expenses which gives me a good sense of responsibility. Not only can I manage my costs, but also I can spend my money to satisfy my needs.

In addition, another significant point to indicate is that as humans are entering a new age of modern world, they may face different and difficult challenges and situations for which they need to be financially prepared. There are many unpredicted emergencies that can happen to anyone such as natural disasters or accidents. Moreover, parents may need to save more money to be able to support their children in terms of college expenses, as they want a bright and guaranteed future for them. To manage such situations properly, people need to think about how they spend money and they need to be more careful about what they actually need and unnecessary things. My mother is a wise woman. She worked hard when she was young to support her family. She taught me the pleasure of spending money which was earned though hard work. Having a unique viewpoint towards life, she was able to save enough to send me and my brother to college so we could stand on out own feet in the future. I absolutely appreciate those lessons and what I have in life is because of the way she raised me.

In conclusion, although spending money on things and services we might like can make us feel better and happy, there are some moments in life that people need to have enough money to spend on unpredicted issues. Also, in order to be financially independent, it is better for people to save as much as they can, so they can begin their journey in life.