Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Money is important aspect of our lives. In present days we cannot exist without money, which is necessary to exchange goods between people. Some may thing that spending money right after earning them is better than saving it for the future. In my opinion, keeping money for the future is better option which I will explain in two reasons.

Firstly, people should keep money as a security deposit to use it in the future when hard times can come. Nobody knows the future which means that we need to be careful, because it not always may be good. Consequently, we should be secured for unexpected accidents. As an example, I remember when my neighbor, who works as Network Administrator, lived wealthy life. He was spending all money what he earned. His future seems to be bright and safe. However, corporation, in which he worked, has been compromised by hackers and he got fired because of this accident. Thus, he had no more money to live his wealthy life, and because of that, He lost his home. As we can see, saving money is important to use it when it is necessary.

Secondly, saved money, without doubt, may provide more funds to educate our children. Education is not cheap, a specially in United States. Therefore, parents need incredibly big amount of money to provide higher education for their kids. Universities may cost even fifty thousand dollars yearly and to gather this amount of cash, parents need to safe money as early as they can. Without saved money, their children can never get university education. For example, my friend Brian, who had very high grades in high school, wanted to go to university, but his parents, whom like to spend money easily, never thought to save money for his education. Consequently, when High School comes to end, He was forced to find some less paid job to get money for living and because of that, his dreams about Harvard degree disappeared quickly.

In conclusion, spending money is important to keep balance in our life, but we should not spend all earned money. Saving some cash to use it in bad time in the future and to help our children with education may make our life safely and less stressed.