Describe one of the most important days in your life and why it was so important to you. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

During our lives we have lived a lot of important things, but some may ask me: what is Your most important day in your life? I think that was day when I have received my United States Immigrant Visa, which I will explain why this day was so special for me in two reasons.

Firstly, it was the day when whole my life made a turnover. In the day when I have received positive answer about my US Visa I was 27 years old, with profitable work, small but well-developed home and bright future in front of me. But to be honest, I love challenges. Thus, I have not thought so long to leave everything behind, my parents, brothers, really good job and my beautiful home. I took my chance and after 1 year of preparation, finally have landed in Los Angeles airport to start with new live. I remember when I was driving through Santa Monica and Venice for the first time. It was amazing and unforgettable experience.

Secondly, I always wanted to live in United States. I remember when I was young, watching all these beautiful places in movies like beaches in California or screen flashing Times Square in New York. It was my dream to be able to live and work completely legal but It took a lot of time and money to make this dream come true, and of course a lot of nerves, because there was no guarantee that I would get necessary Visa. But I am the person who put all focus and energy to accomplish achieves, even when I know that It will cost me enormous amount of resources. Thus, I was very excited when I have received information that I could migrate to United States.

In conclusion, the day when I received Information was the best day in my life, I have always dreamed about living in United States and to change my life completely and definitely I can say that my dreams comes true.