It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

Today's people can go to another city easily with the highly developed transportation systems, like highways, airlines, railways. Therefore, many people choose to move to another city for living rather just for travelling. From my perspective, I prefer this way since living in another town is going to push you to explore more possibilities and live an more interesting life. I will explained the detailed reasons in the following paragraphs.

Firslty, it's no doubt that a fresh environment can force people to jump out of their comfortable zones. You may have bought your breakfast in the same shops for over twenty years without changing. However, moving to another city is certain to force you to explore all the restaurants providing the breakfast along the streets where you live in. Then, your would find appealing shops and make new friends with people buying the breakfast as you. Furthermore, a new city, maybe a metropolitan, can provide you with more working choices. Many of my classmates in the high school decide to enter a university in metroplitans, like Beijing and Shanghai, far from their hometown since those cities with a more developed finance having more big companies like Huawei and Baidu. Those companies recuit a large amount of graduated students every year and provide a reasonable wage. On the contrary, if they stay at their hometown, they may not be able to find a suitable job with the same salary since those local companies don't have the same capacity to employ so many people.

Secondly, you can live a more interesting life if choose to live in another city. Not the mention the different sceneries in a new city, different kinds of food can already give you a wonderful experience. Under the most circumstances, people living in different area prefer to eat different kind foods. For example, people living in the north part of the China prefer to eat noodles while people living in the south of the China intend to eat rice. In addition, there are many featured snaps in different cities, such as menzi in Yantai and Regan noodles in Wuhan. Those diversly tasty food can catch your stomachs and make you enjoy in living there. Besides, those different sceneries also can feast your eyes. For instance, I used to live in an coastal city and was accustomed to enjoy the sun light on the beach. However, after a long time, I would not like to enjoy the time lying on the beach since it can't give me fresh experience any more. After moving to Wuhan, riding along the green roads with lush trees fills out my rest time again, which I hadn't experience before the moving. That really makes my life more colorful.

It's admitted that living in the same city is more comfortable, moving to another city contribute to your sustainable development nevertheless.

To conclude. I believe that moving to another town at some time is a better choice for a peron's development.