It is better for people to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, instead of staying in their home communities for their whole lives.

The topic of the essay is very sensative. Some people thinks that old and conventional staying place is better because the plase is known to them. Therefore, they knows the possible noke and cones of the place. However, according to me the new place is always better because it offers new opportuinity and new experience particularly for the adult people.

First and foremost, the old plase is trite and not interesting because we have lived there from our childhood. We learned all aspects of the place so it is not interesting. Whereas, the new place provides new opportuinity and scope for a person. The new place is very interenting because it is unknown. Like when Columbus discovered the America, it was great opportuinity to the rest of the world. The people will learn new living technique and skills of the new place and so they can use it to their regular live and that will enhance their productivity and will imprve their lifestyle. Therefore the adults should come out of their existing living place and live new place.

Secondly, the resources of the old place becomes depleted day by day comsumption and thats why one should scarch for the new sources. Therefore, it is good for us to scarch for new places for resources and living purposes. Sometime the new place gives us new opportuinity like new learning environment and new business area and many more. For that from ancient time the people from europe traveled the sea to sell goods all over the world. Even now the young peoples come abroad to study and doing research for better prosperity.