It is better to relax through watching a film and reading a book than doing physical exercise?

Nowadays, unlike in the past, most people try to get a job, but, with the development of the technology, robots or machines replace people, which gives rise to reduce the number of jobs. Then, people are under a lot of stress and pressure due to this competitive society for hiring. For relaxing their minds, they do many activities: typically watching a film and doing physical exercise. Physical activity is the best way to relieve stress since they can widen their relationships with other people and be healthier.

First of all people can broaden their relationships with other people by interacting with them. There are many kinds of sports that need to play as a team, such as soccer and basketball. Then, doing physical exercise, in particular team sports, people have more opportunities to interplay with others. This makes them be friendly and creates many fun memories by exchanging thoughts. Also, these activities help people to get rid of their stress. A study done by KIE concluded that people who have played team sports are higher their dopamine quotient than those who have not. This clearly shows that people can enlarge their relationships thanks to the activities, which allows them to be happier.

The most important reason is that physical exercise is conducive for people to keep their health. When doing the activities, people have to use a lot of parts of their body, which aids people to firm the body. Also, physical activity while playing sports can forget about everyday stressors and negative thinking patterns. At the same time, exercise helps reduce cortisol and adrenaline levels in the body. It also stimulates the production of endorphins, making you feel happier and less anxious. These things assist people to do work more efficiently by refresh mentally and physically. According to a study done by UCB, people who have played exercise repair problems faster than those who have not.

Some people argue that watching a film or reading books are more efficient methods than exercise. They explained that exercise can cause increase stress by utilizing bodies. However, a study done by USCP, stress comes from exercise promotes people to be happier rather than feeling bad. Also, another study done by HMS, employing one’s body is the most effective way to be refresh and relax his or her mind. Therefore, this is an absurd claim that watching a film or reading books is a stronger way to moderate mentally than physical exercise.

In conclusion, physical exercise is a more available way to meet one’s mind than watching a film or reading books. This is because people can expand or improve their relationships. This goes a long way to increase the happiness hormone known as dopamine. Also. People can intensify their bodies by applying them. This is the best cutting ice way to work more efficiently when they return to work by softening their minds.