it is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older

It is widely accepted that visiting different countries is enjoyable for all people in different ages. Some people may hold the view that it is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when we are older. Some other, nonetheless, take an opposite point and hold the view that older people it is not better for older people to travel abroad. Personally, I have a penchant toward the latter. In the next two paragraphs, I will aptly delve into my reasons and I will cogently substantiate this perspective.

The first aspect to point out is that younger people are more hopeful and they really want to experience new things. They actually like to travel and gain a lot of information about different cities. Sometimes they want to choose a city to spend rest of their life and they have to travel abroad for choosing the best country based on their own personality. The noteworthy statistics revealed by research conducted by the Amirkabir University of Tehran show that more than 60 percent of travelers to abroad are in the age between 20-30 so it is not just based on the trial and error methods.

Another noteworthy point which comes to my mind is indisputable fact that old people have not any enthusiastic to travel because they have lots of health problems so they need more help. It may sound a bit far-fetched at first but it is based on scientific evidence. Based on the results drawn from an exhaustive survey conducted by Tehran University, most of the people in older ages have health problems and they need more money to save for their health problems rather than spending that money for traveling.

To recapitulate, based on aforementioned argues, younger people can logically draw the conclusion that travelling to abroad can benefit them in many ways, from finding new places to spend rest of their life to visiting different people with different cultures, however, that was a story in a nutshell; actually, there exist innumerable reasons and examples which champion my stance and are not mentioned above. If one weighs the merits and demerits of the above statements, one soon realizes that it is sufficient for younger people to travel abroad rather than older people.