Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

It is widely accepted that famous people have the most important rule in younger people’s lives. Some people may hold the view that younger people from the past to now always use the opinion of older people because they have more experiences. From different perspectives, some people prefer to say that nowadays younger people want to use the people’s opinion who is the celebrity or popular people rather than older people with much more experience.

Personally, I have a penchant toward the latter. In the next two paragraphs, I will aptly delve into my reasons and I will cogently substantiate this perspective.

The first aspect to point out is that younger people always build a pattern from their favorite celebrity and they act like that pattern and they need to use their opinion to be much more like them. So they don’t want to use the older people’s opinion because it is such a waste of time for them and it doesn’t guide them for being like a popular people.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating my stance is that younger people always believe the words from their same age people and they are sometimes under the effect of other younger people and I think most of the celebrities are young so the opinions of them are more important for them. It may sound a bit far-fetched at first but it is based on scientific evidence. Based on the results drawn from an exhaustive survey conducted by the University of Tehran, that is true and it is dependent on the mental emotions of each person.

Finally yet importantly, another reason why I agree with this statement is the indisputable fact that younger people use celebrities opinion because they always want to be like them in the future and it is such a dream for them so they also believe that if they think like them not only they are acceptable person now but also they will be popular in the future life. According to research-based one studies in Tehran University, more than 30 percent of the peoples in Iran act like what the celebrities do and it’s such an evidence for my statement.

In brief, based on the aforementioned arguments, one younger people can logically draw the conclusion that uses the opinion of celebrities can benefit him in many ways, from being a good person in the future to give a good pattern for their future life. However, that was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are some other reasons and examples, challenging the claim, which is not mentioned above. All in all, it is highly recommended that a survey poll is conducted to assess what other long-term impacts it may have on younger people’s morale. As one of the professors of Tehran University, an exalted entrepreneur once said and I am quoting “you must always have a pattern to have a better future”