Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

It is widely accepted that nowadays people face with complex modern life and it needs more attention than the past. Some people may hold the view that young people have not to get the ability to plan and organize, some other, nonetheless, may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that people need to have the ability to plan and organize.

Personally, I have a penchant toward the latter. In the next two paragraphs, I will aptly delve into my reasons and I will cogently substantiate this perspective.

The first aspect to point out is that people have to draw a pattern for their future time and it can help them to speed up their efficiency. The organization takes an important role in everyone’s life. For example, when my sister starts university in one of the most popular universities in my our country she knows that she hopes to go to united states so she writes a plan for her future so she speeds up her efficiency and at last she can easily go there and she always is happy for that success.`

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating my stance is that if people organize their life they can have more time for their entertainment so they can cure their emotional feelings. It may sound a bit far-fetched at first but it is based on scientific evidence. Based on the results drawn from an exhaustive survey conducted by the University of Tehran, an organization can help people to increase their free time so they will be happy for having more time for their play and sleep.

Finally yet importantly, another reason why I agree with this statement is the indisputable fact that people who have a plan for life has more efficiency because they know what they do and can easily do the best and they will be socialized with all new organizations in their job because all the companies want the man who is so organized person. According to statistics based on research in Amirkabir University, more than 90 percent of popular people have plan and organization for their life.

To sum up, based on the aforementioned arguments, one young people can logically draw the conclusion that plan and organization can benefit him in many ways, from more sufficiency to have more free time for their entertainment. However, that was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are some other reasons and examples, challenging the claim, which is not mentioned above. As professor green one of the professors of Tehran University, an exalted entrepreneur once said and I am quoting “The plan, a memory of the future tries on reality to see if it fits.” as he said before, the plan and organization play the most important role in everyone’s life.