the rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

It is widely accepted that nowadays governments play an important role in making the new rules to control the behavior of people. Some people may hold the view that rules should be strict. Some other, nonetheless, take an opposite point and believe that rules should not be too strict for the young people. Personally, I have a penchant toward the latter. In the next two paragraphs I will aptly delve into my reasons and I will cogently substantiate this perspective.

The first aspect to point out is that the societies should not make too restrict rules because in some cases it would have bad effects on the younger generation. Accordingly, to have a progress in a society they should not put people under the pressure. In fact, this is a win-win game where not only people would accept the rules, but also the society would enjoy the progress in their country. It may sound a bit far-fetched at first, but it is based on scientific evidence. Had young people not been able to be under the pressure from the society side, they would have not denied the rules and they would respect to it. As Molavi an exalted entrepreneur one said and I am quoting " People are like bird in the hands of society, if they squeeze them, they would hurt ".

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating my stance is that young people would feel annoyance in a society with more restrict rules. People always need to have some freedom for their morals. My own experience is a compelling example in this notion. When I was in Iran, we had to prevent from having a boyfriend and it was bad if a cop sees you with your boyfriend. The more restrict rules, the more neglecting it. If one weighs the merits and demerits of it, one soon realizes that restrict rules does not prevent the crimes and bad effects in the society so they should modify the restriction instead of expecting too restrict rules.

Finally, yet importantly, it is like a double-sided sword. People sometimes need to be under the restrict rules to prevent from different kinds of crimes. But young people mostly do not like it. Real problems will be tackled down only by being together so for having a better society sometimes we need to have patience.

To recapitulate, based on the aforementioned argues, one can draw the conclusion that having more flexible rules in a societies can benefit young people in many ways, from having more freedom to decrease the level of being under pressure of the society; actually, there are other reasons and examples elaborating this idea which are not mentioned above due to the dearth of time.