It has been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan?? Why?? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

It is a widely supported hypothesis that the significance of movies in our culture, envisions and living styles has a prolonged influence. I consider movies or theater as a good source of learning, so I have a great endorsement for the announcement of building a new movie or theater near my location or neighborhood. My next sentences will explore the reasons why I support the movie or theater.

First and foremost, a closer look at the functions of movie theater shows that it depicts the premium shows of different films with different types of critics. A gathering of such people paves the way of thinking deeply considering the pros and cons of the content. Moreover, the rising kids, teenagers, youths will get facilities to watch some inspiring contents, as a result, they will get the scope of learning by watching these films. Also, the good environment of the cinema with some intellectual personalities will provoke these young generations to visualize the impact of the content on society.

Apart from the entertainment and learning process, the cinema will offer different types of jobs such as ticket master, hall monitor, security, sweeper, technical operator and to name a few. Moreover, some people outside the cinema hall will start tea-stall, food bakery, Coffee shop, etc. Therefore, the theater will influence the community by removing the unemployment issues.

Furthermore, there are some consequences of the theater may also harm to the society. For instance, the author of the theater can offer numerous bizarre shows or adult movies which is very much threating. Also, some groups of people may be addicted to the shows thus it may cause their economic loss. However, I think, public awareness and strict rules of government can ensure the good and inspiring films. Also, guardians should be careful about the children so that they don’t come to the theater frequently. In addition, the hall committee can take steps against these kinds of issues.

In essence, the aforesaid reasons conclude that a movie theater is a reliable and most efficient way of watching the exclusive and good qualities of movies. It can impart social learning, economic growth by creating employment. In spite of having some drawbacks which can be wiped out, I always in favor of building a movie theater at my neighborhood.