It has been said, "Not everything that is learned is contained in books." Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

Babies learn how to walk, eat and speak. When they grow up, they learn numbers and alphabet. Some years later, they become ready to go to school. Learning is a journey; It is difficult to decide which is more important learning from books and schools or learning from life experience. Both are important. However, I believe that life experience teaches people many skills they will never learn from school.

Firstly, During our lifetime people learn many skills, such as communication and speaking skills. Communication skills are =the most important skills anyone should master. The question here is "How someone can learn these skills?". The Answer is a bit complicated because we can not learn such skills from books; YES we can find various books talk about how to master these skills. Whereas To learn communication skills, First, you need to deal with different people, second, you should face many difficult situations in your life, as a result, your communication skills will be developed and you will be a good communicator. However, you can read books to help you understand yourself, how to deal with different personalities and how to face hardships in your life. But you should deal and communicate with people to develop these skills.

Secondly, life experience is the best teacher, because it helps you develop your personal skills, which you will never find in books. However, Books can teach you Science, Math, or History. Books and formal education help you to build your career, not your life. So if people want to develop their personal skills they should learn how to learn from their hardships. As an example, someone who face difficulties in his life, in the future he will become stronger and nothing will knock him down. Life teaches him different lessons he would never learn unless he faced these hard times.

In the end, it is clear that life experience teaches us personal skills needed in our life and sometimes books help us to develop these skills.