It has been said, "Not everything that is learned is contained in books." Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

Babies learn how to walk, eat and speak. When they grow up, they learn numbers and alphabet. After Some years they become ready to go to school. Learning is a journy; It is difficult to decide which is more important learning from the school or learning from life experience. Both are important. However I believe that life experience teach people many skills they will never learn from the school.

Firstly, During our lifetime people learn many skills, such as, communication skills and speaking skills. Communication skills is one of the most important skills anyone should master. The question here is "How someone can learn this skills?". The Answer is a little bit complicated, because we can not learn such skills from books, YES we can find various books talk about how to master these skills. Whereas, To learn communication skills , First, you need to deal with different people, second, you should face many difficult situation in your life, as a result your communication skills will be developed and you will be a good communicator. However, you can read books to help you how to understand yourself, how to deal with different personalities and how to face hardships in your life. But you should deal and communicate with people to develop these skills.

Secondly, life experience is the best teacher, because it help you develop your personal skills, which you will never find in books. However Books can teach you Science, Math ,or History. books and education help you to build your career not your life. So if people want to develop their personal skills they should learn how to learn from their hardships. As an example, someone who face difficulties in his life, in the future he will becom stronger and nothing will nock him down. because life teaches him different lesson he would never learn unless he faced these hardtimes.

In the end, it is clear that life experience teachs us personal skills needed in our life and books sometimes help us to develop these skills. Also books help us to build our careers.