A teacher's ability to relate well with students is more important than excellent knowledge of the subject being taught. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Students meet many teachers every year. Every teacher has a different personality and traits. There is a teacher who is knowledgeable and uses very effective teaching methods. Another teacher has strong relationships with students and maybe he or she does not have great knowledge. However, you can see how much students love them. I believe that teacher should keep a good relationship with each student. That makes students like the course and do their best to get higher grades. In addition, students never forget their teachers who keep good relation with them. They remember their teachers even after graduation.

Teachers are responsible for making students like or hate the course. In other words, Teachers who treat their students well and love them as their children make students love them and listen to them as they listen to their parents. As a result, they admire the course and they can do anything to get higher grades in this course. In contrary, If teachers do not like their students and treat them badly or regularly punish them for not doing homework or anything else, it will be noticeable that students` grades in their courses will be lower than any other courses. because students hate both the teacher and the subject they do not study for these courses. Thus schools should encourage their teachers to relate to students If they want their students to get higher grades.

Students usually remember their teachers especially good teacher who treated them with love and care during school. Whereas if the teachers were treating them badly or hurt their feeling at least once, they will never remember them. Even if they remember bad teachers they remember how bad they were, how they punished them and made them hate all the courses. In other words, Good Teachers will never be forgotten, but bad teacher no one wants to remember them. So all teacher need to love their students if they want to be remembered even after many years.

In the end, all educational institutions should encourage their Teachers to make good relations with all students. That is beneficial for teachers, students, and the school or university itself.