It has been said “Not everything learned is contained in books.” Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion which source is more important? Why?

It is said that Experience is a strange teacher because Experience First takes a test of the learner and then teaches him. Books on the other hand first provide information and ask questions. I feel that knowledge gained from books and knowledge gained from experience are both important because only knowledge from a book does not teach us everything, gaining experience is also important.

Gaining knowledge from books is indeed less time consuming, but on the other hand, the things which we learn from experience gives us a life lesson. Most of the time as a student, we allowed taking the experience of only things which we learn from books. And maybe that is appropriate, because performing surgery without knowledge of it may dangerous. Experience is Good from learning a fact first from books.

Books are inspired to experience things. for example, cooking food, once I read how to make pancakes but only reading is not teach me how to make pancakes until I experience, is it? Sometimes our own experience gives us more knowledge from the things which I gained from books. And sometimes our own experience answers we searching in books. Both books and experience the best teacher for our lifetime. On the other hand, learn things from other's experiences is a different thing. Once a great person said, everyone in a world would be left blind and toothless. So, Learning experience from them may quite difficult. Additionally, Our own experience is always the best teacher.

Therefore, Gained knowledge from books and from experience both are essential . may learning from books is less time consuming but learning from experience is gives a life lesson. We can’t say only books are the best source or experience is the best teacher.