It has recently been announced that a large shopping center may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Considering the establishment of a large shopping center in my neighborhood, I strongly incline to disagree with that. Although a large shopping center can be ascribed as a main advantage to buy any commodity, there are lot of problems which lead to enormous difficulties. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the establishment of a large shopping center will absolutely in conjunction with traffic problems. It goes without saying that a large amount of people from different area of city will come to my neighborhood for shopping. It is obvious that the preference to use own cars instead of public cars, increases remarkably, nowadays. If the parking of the shopping center cannot provide enough space for automobile of its customers, the accumulation of parked vehicles in the neighborhood will anticipate. In addition, even the parking of the large shopping center provides sufficient space, the pathway of my neighborhood will be captured by the cars of customers who want to enter the complex. Thus, if I have to do a partial job, I encounter serious problems associated with the traffic.

Another primary reason of my disagreement can be attributed to the noise pollution. Needless to say, all large shopping centers can be described as the business location for entrance of the trucks which transfer a large amount of commodities. The presence of huge vehicles can bring about unbearable noise. Besides, regarding the advertisement of some products in the shopping center which use large amplifiers to transmit the voice, the loud voices can be indicated as another issue.

Aside from the point I made about, the possibility to decrease the cost of my home by the establishment of a large shopping center increases. Being one of the most proliferated known municipality problem, crowded complexes such a shopping center are recognized as a main cause for reduction of the home value.

To recapitulate, I cannot disagree more about the establishment of a large shopping center in my neighborhood regarding the traffic problems, the noise pollution, and the reduction of my home value. To my best knowledge, it is more advisable to construct the shopping centers in far area from large cities.