Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Considering scandals as an useful subject particularly in concentrating the attention on problems in way that no speaker or reformer ever could, I am strongly inclined to take the side of this statement. With respect to the positive role of scandals in controlling the emotional behaviors in frustrated conditions, the capability to enhance the critical management especially in unpredictable situations as well as the promotion of the individual thinking, I believe it can be interpreted as an good opportunity.

Fist and foremost, the scandal provides a condition for all individuals to be powerful in controlling their feelings. It is crystal clear that the first impact of scandal can be recognized as an deteriorated influence on the feeling. As the current psychological findings reveal, the deficiency in perfect handling of the raised emotional from scandals can lead to the unwanted actions which causes the accumulation of problems.

Another primary reasons can be attributed to the positive role of scandals to increase the decision making and enhance the critical managing in unpredictable situations. Being one of most proliferated well-known subject in the management science, the scandals can be marked as the catalyst in aggravating conditions and as a result the ability to reduce they sequential effects are characterized as the state of art subject. For instance, one of the most obligatory courses in the management major and also the related disciplines such as the security and military majors, are passing the critical management. Whereas one of the core subjects in this course is how encounter with scandals effectively, therefore, I exactly feel that the scandal can be pointed out as an useful case.

Aside from the point I made above, the scandal brings about the condition that all individuals promote their thinking ability. As the socialists disclose, there is a causal relationship between the capability to control the crucial conditions derived from the scandals on the one hand and the ability to think and find the innovative solutions on the other hand. Needless to say, this subject can be implied as another advantage of encountering with the scandals.

Although, in some cases the scandals might be addressed as the squandering the time of leader. For instance, if a president encounter some dangerous scandals in addition to they significant duties, they absolutely expense substantial time to demonstrate public media the opposite direction of these scandals. It is obvious that in this situation, I cannot utter that scandals can be referred as useful subject which may be referred as the subject challenging my supporting reasons.

Taking all of these perspectives into account, I cannot agree more about the positive role of the scandals in focusing our attention on solving the difficult problems. Regarding the importance of emotional handling in facing the scandals, the capability to enhance the critical management of unpredictable situation as well as the promotion of individual thinking in the frustrated conditions, to my best knowledge, I categorically put emphasis on the importance of scandals as an useful topic. Even though some consequential harmful impacts of scandals might result in wasting time and energy of individuals, as far as I am concerned, the advantages noticeably outweigh disadvantages.