It has recently been announced that a large shopping center may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

There have been some moot points about a shopping center which construct near our neighborhood. The question of whether this issue has a positive or negative aspect of our life has aroused as a subject of controversy among people. When it comes to my position, by weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that it has a positive aspect of our life. I have some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be expounded in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that nowadays due to the economic recession and inflation, there are very few jobs opportunities for jobless people. Thus, these kinds of construction are very beneficial for providing job positions. Needless to say, for every building projects, we need various skills and experts, therefore, many people can attend to these projects and find a job. As a case to the point, when I was graduated from university because I did not have any experience in that field. I could not find a career and this matter disappointed me very much. A big shopping center was constructing in our neighborhood. Hence, I went to that center and found an open position for supervising in that project which was a crucial record for me. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that new building in our neighborhood is very lucrative for us.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that owing to, low currency rates and sanctions in our country, the government asserts that one of the best ways for incoming is taxes. As a consequence, the shopping center provides more taxes for governments. My personal example demonstrates this reality, two days ago I read a newspaper. In that newspaper, the main article claims that a central bank in our country compensates its low budget by taking tax from hypermarkets. As a result, these places contain many stores. If each store gives its taxes it can help the government to increase its revenue. My personal example shed some light to the point that hypermarket in our neighborhood has many advantages for our country.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that, everyone has his or her zeitgeist, I vehemently believe that large shopping centers have many positive aspects of our life. These building not only provide many job opportunities but also, help to compensate for we budged.