It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighbourhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

It will really be very exciting if a new restaurant will be built in my neighbourhood. I will definitely support the plan. Some the reasons of why I will support are as follows.

Firstly, I am very fond of eating, so I will love to have a restaurant near to my home. It will help me in times when I will not feel like cooking. I can simply order dishes from the restaurant or go there and have it. Moreover, my mother is a working lady, so she remains busy whole day in her work, and in the evening after she returns, she is too tired to prepare some snacks. So, in such cases, we can go and eat in our neighbourhood restaurant.

Again, the type of restaurant will also matter a lot. If it is not a good restaurant, then definitely there will be no profit in having a restaurant built near to my home. However, having a good restaurant near my home will also make it convenient for me to spend times with my friends. As everytime our home is not a good place to gossip as it may sometimes disturb our parents.

Sometimes, having a restaurant very near to our house may have some negative aspects. For examples, if the restaurant is a very famous one, then definitely it will attract a large number of customers every single day. During such situation, streets will be filled with customers vehicles which will really be very inconvenient for local people in the society.