It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built

in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why?

Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In this day, people are so busy with their work that sometimes they do not have enough time to cook a meal for themselves. Thus, personally, I think building new restaurants is essential and plausible because of meeting those people’s needs and creating more jobs for people in these nighbours. I feel this way for these reasons and I will discuss them in the following essay.

Firstly, it is obvious that people nowadays usually work very hard for their income and families. In fact, modern people often have at least two jobs for earning enough money for meeting their fundamental needs in their lives. Many factories or companies pay low salaries for many uneducated people so these people have to look for another job to make enough money to take care of their families. Moreover, many other people while working for companies also work very hard with a lot of projects which make them work overtime. Thus, many modern people do not have enough time to cook a meal so a restaurants helps them do that. Restaurants help people still eat healthy and balanced meals without cooking. My own experience as an intern is a compelling example of this. At that time, I had so many assignments and projects to do that I had to get up early in the morning and stay up late to finish these work. Thus, it is obvious that I did not have enough time to do anything else even making a meal so I often went to the restaurants for eating which helped me a lot that time not only meet my needs but also provide me a lot of energy. Therefore, building restaurants is necessary and useful for people in neighbours.

Secondly, building restaurants helps the unemployment rate decrease a lot. Nowadays, the unemployment rate is increasing more and more by years and years. Many people who leave school do not have any jobs or cannot find a job in their neighbours which makes them find jobs that are far away from their home. To prevent this, the governments should take some actions and building restaurants is a good idea for doing it. A restaurant require many people to serve well for guests. There are at least twenty waiters and ten cheves in a restaurants so building restaurants create many jobs for people in neighbours. For instance, my sister was an unemployed person. She has an excellent university certificate but she could not find any jobs yet. She came to many companies and factories but they were already full. Thus, she had to look for a job outside our neighbours but fortunately, a new restaurant was founded. She applied for a chef in this restaurant and surprisingly, she was successful. If the restaurant had not appeared, it would have taken her a lot of time to go for work.

In conclusio, I support this plan that a restaurant is initiated in my neighbour. This is because it helps my neighbourhoods become comfortable with their eating when they are busy or have undesired work and become unemployed in their lives.