It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

The enjoyment of work is based on the satisfaction of the people who do the job. Personally, I believe that a job with five working days for shorter hours is more enjoyable. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essays.

First and foremost, the worker gets more time to spend with family. More time for family makes family bonding strong and helps the growth of children effectively. In addition, more time gives the opportunity for people to eradicate their loneliness, as they spend time with parents, spouses, children. My own experience is a compelling example of this. There live two families near my house. Both have the same numbers of family members. But parents of those families work different hours in their work. In one family parents work three days a week for long hours. On the contrary, other family parents work five days a week for shorter hours. In the first family, the parents are very tired in their working days. In the consequences, they can not do any work properly these days even some times they don't cook. Also, they can't take care of the children and the old people of the family. On the other hand, the second family's parents work less so they are less tired than first family and can take care of children and old people of the family. As a result, their children grow faster and do well in their studies. Furthermore, their family bonding also very good.

Secondly, long time work produces stress which is very harmful to the people. Longtime work tie people long time pressure. From these pressure tension increase. As a resutl, they suffer from a lot of diseases. For instance, one of my unclce who works in a office where he must work form 9 am to 6 pm and one of aunty who wroks in office where she only do 4 hours duty. My uncle gets more tension and more pressure. Due to this fact, he has high blood pressure and pain in bone. Meanwhile, my aunty is fit though she is 55 years old. She gets more time fro refreshment and also exersice. However, longtime work is harmfull for health.

All in all, I strongly believe that short time work for more days is better than long time works for few days in a week. This is because it helps them to make family bonding strong and lead healty, stressfree life.