It is primarily through our identification with social groups that we define ourselves.

The group of people is observed all the time, might be a jobers groop, a studens group util a group of frinds. However, it’s not possible we say or judge somebody for your character for people that they are together. Therefore, I don’t agree with the argument that It’s primarily through our identification with social groups that we define ourselves. Since that the people are differents anf think different.

My first reason is relate with homophobic situation. Much people judge a person if it are walkin, lunching out util hunging a gay person. This is a bad habity of the people and it is not good. For exemple, I have a friend that he is gay. And since I was young boy, I have long time with him. When we was youngest we spend a lot time together, and some people started say that I was gay because my friend. He styed very bad with this situation, and me to. However, we never cut our friendship because of the people comments.

My second reason, is that there are much bad politics and there are good to. Since that the people usually say, “ever politicians stolen ous” or “all politicans is not good” we are generalization. For instance, in Brazil we have much problems with politicans and always the civilation say that we don’t have any good politicans. However, we have somenoes that don’t made corruptions like the majory, like the president that was expulse because she made investigations with other jobers. Staying evident that there are some people different in the set of government.

Third, it’s impossible we know the nature of a person without know well. Since that all groups have people with different opinions, and the people usually discuss of the averthing and each member have a opino it’s impossible know the people. For exemple a group of friends that are going to a party, there are someone that drink alcaholic other not, and when you see one of them with a beer on the hand, don’t means that all will drink.

In conclusion, I don’t agree with the statement because it’s not good jouge the people without know. Therefore, I think berofe you joudge or say about sombody, you need meet it very well, for don’t say things inapropriated.