It's better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older.

Traveling to foreign countries have an influential impact in our lives and brings us some advantages to make some decisions. A controversial question occupying mind is whether it is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger than when you are older. Some people may be inclined toward the opinion that it is better to visit different countries when you are older than when you are younger. I, nonetheless, believe that it is better to travel to different countries when you are younger. In the following paragraphs, some conspicuous reasons will cogently substantiate my perspective.

the main reason coming to my mind is that travelling leads you lots of experiences, especially traveling to visit other countries. In this way, you will be familiar with various cultures and different people. Communicating with more people absolutely enhance your experience in the life. One of the achievements could be learning a new language far better during communicating with native people who speak that certain language daily. Seeing various cultures may help you to learn many things and it brings new idea which can be invoked to different aspect of your life.

Another equally noteworthy point in supporting my point of view is that viewing several country would help you broaden your perspective. You could see in some matters through different lens of view while in your country and by your culture, there were not the possibility of seeing to the matter from other angles. Therefore, you will be able to make better decision by considering more aspects of that. Sometimes this decision may affect your whole future. For instance, if you visit a certain country which you always wished to live there, you will have a chance of knowing some fact of that society and their culture and their people closely. Maybe you find that there is not that desirable place you would think about it as your future destination to live previously. Thus, it would be better to travel there when you are young and did not made the big decision, because after your immigration to there, it would be too late to change your mind since you probably spend pretty money and made big effort to reach to that situation.

To sum up, it is for all the aforementioned, I have come to believe that it may be much better to travel to foreign countries when you are younger instead of when you are older. As a matter of fact, there are some other reasons and examples that can be invoked to support my viewpoint, but let's suffice to this.