Leaders like John F. Kennedy and Martin Luther King have made important contributions to the people of the United States. Name another world leader you think is important. Give specific reasons for your choice.

In this si topic very intresting. From my point of view I think that Nelson Mandela is other person that contribuited in the the human rights in the all the world. Actually, Nelson Mandela recived the Novel Price of the peace by his work in Africa.

The first reason is that Nelson Mandela win a Novel price specifically the Novel price by the peace. When the people win this award is because their work was very hard. The winner of this award have been victims of the goberment and some they have been in the jail by many yerars.

The second reason is that He faight by the human raights. Nelson Mandela born in Africa, specifically in Sudafrica. He was president and always worked by their country and by their people. He had ideas to help to the people in their country. He wanted eliminated the poor and other problems.

The third reason is the fight by the human rights in Africa. Mandela went to the university in the Uk. He was a lawyer for this reason he fight by the human rights because in Africa in this moment have a bad goverment.

Other reason is that Nelson Mandela did charities. Africa is the continente more poor in the world. The people need help and the charities is a way to help.

In resume, I consider that Nelson Madela is other person that made important contributions to the people of Africa where are the people more poor, and he wants change their political system. Nowadays the human rights are importants to all the world, thanks to Nelson Mandela .